Before DB left, he had a grand idea to play with Little’s rather expansive posterior. I just uploaded the pictures and want to share, but I want to make it clear: only scroll down if you have a sense of humor AND are not appalled by the mess in the background (which I am a little horrified to be posting on the internet, but whatever – I use the crate as a desk/bookshelf sometimes. I’m a grad student!). OK? Sensitive eyes averted?

q

q

q

q

q

q

q

q

q

q

q

q

q

q

DB took a lint roller and cut out the shapes. Hee hee.

I also think this last picture is funny because it shows so many of the elements detailed in previous posts. Like remember this lame post that talked about things I loved? I still love them. Note the Swif*fer vacuum, Pre$to heatdish in the background…not intentional, and although I’m not being paid for these glowing endorsements, I think it would be nice if they’d reach out. Just saying.

