Today was Recycling Day (as all non-holiday Mondays around here are).  Guess what went out with the recycling:  the cookie dough tub, and it wasn’t replaced at the grocery store today, either.

(Sigh.)

That’s really all I have to say about that.  I have yet to start writing the paper, but I have finally completed the background research.  It’s due in the morning.

It’s gonna be a long night.  Comments celebrating the newly flipped dietary leaf, or responding to my somewhat incomplete adoption statements below, are always welcome.  I realize that’s pathetic to beg for comments, but at the same time, it’s kind of pathetic to eat cookie dough for breakfast, announce that you’ve stopped, or continue to announce the impending beginning of a terrible paper (a paper, in fact, that no one cares about, including the pathetic person herself), so I’m okay with the comment begging.

Cheers!

P.S. Little wanted me to share his annoyance about this paper, too.  This is what he does to get my attention (I cut myself out of the picture – if you want the real picture, just ask…)

