Here is a video of Little and Tika, our friend’s dog (she’s the small one). She’s coming to stay with us next week, too. She hasn’t grown much, so there should be a repeat at that point.

I’m PW protecting this because Little has 18 thousand collars on and I don’t want people to think that we’re evil. They just started playing after he came inside and we hadn’t yet removed all of his collars. We’re not that mean, honestly!

OK, for the life of me I cannot figure out how to do it, and I really need to go to bed. Here is the link for those that want to see it:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/res4j/2475417594/

There are other pictures on there, too, which is also another reason why this post is protected. Some day (probably in a week) I’ll figure out a way to sort the pictures into “ok for viewing with this blog” and “not okay for viewing with this blog” categories, and then I can post all of the blog pictures directly from Flickr. That’ll be so cool!

