So THAT post tripled my traffic. I didn’t realize it would be publicized on Adoption Buzz.

Somehow, given my lack of comments after the traffic surge, I do not think anyone will be visiting again.  Am I correct?  Someone correct me if I’m wrong.

It’s been a really really really long weekend. I essentially gutted my kitchen (ok, that’s a little exaggeration) to eliminate any mice magnets, moved a lot of furniture around, cleaned, and navigated the world of dog phobias with a small five year old who has to overcome his phobia with…Little. Yes, Little.

(I know, I feel bad for him too.) (I mean, I feel bad for the child.) (Well, Little is pretty confused, so I guess I feel bad for him, too. He’s being a super good dog, though. Like amazingly patient.)

I haven’t seen Little so tired in a really, really, really long time. Evidently it’s a lot of work to try to figure new people out.

Orgo starts tomorrow. Gen chem final is on Thursday.

Looking forward to Friday!

PS – Em, no, no mouse caught.  😦  I’m hoping he’s way, way, way gone.  Hopefully living somewhere in the Yukon now.

