OK, I can’t leave that last post as the last post standing just in case I get slammed by Important Other Things this week. So here, Good Things:

1) Read! Such a Worthwhile Thing to Read!:

http://www.nytimes.com/2008/10/12/opinion/12rich.html?em

I could not have said it better myself.

2) We finished the steps! Yay!

3) Three of my friends from my school in London are pregnant! Yay! (Anyone else?)

4) We are going to be paid soon hopefully! Yay! (No, still don’t have any idea when, but I am thinking positively.)

5) My old boss from the job I never really left but doesn’t really have any more work gave me more work! Yay! (=income. Double yay!)

6) DB STILL REMEMBERS PHYSICS! Yay!

7) Tina Fey looks like Sarah Palin and the hilarity never gets old!

8 ) One of DB’s friends from college sent me this, and I can’t get over how funny it is (original credit here):

OK, that’s it. Anyone else? Good Things?

