NOT blog. I have total diarrhea of the fingers. Is that what it’s called?

So here are my thoughts, and then on to my paper:

1) I just destroyed a perfectly good zucchini. I tried to make it like they make it at Benihana, which looks insanely easy, but it turns out? Not really. Mine is disgusting and I am still hungry.

2) My house is totally clean. Not spotless, but I spent all day cleaning (rather than writing a paper).

3) And the dog is clean.

3b) And we the Deebster made brownies.

4) And the Bible study that was supposed to happen, which was the reason for the cleaning? Got cancelled.

5) Not by me. Amazingly enough.

6) Although I am thankful nonetheless.

7) Because now I can write the paper.

8) Because it was gonna be tight: job interview tomorrow (applied yesterday; wow turnaround can make you feel good about yourself) and paper due tomorrow and some inclement weather headed our way at the SAME TIME as the paper is due.

9) But, again, I did not cancel.

10) Which is a Christmas miracle.

11) So is the fact that my house is clean the day BEFORE we leave for Christmas.

12) But alas.

13) Time to write the paper.

14) Comment please. So I can take a paper-writing break.

15) THIS IS MY LAST PAPER OF MY PUBLIC HEALTH EDUCATION!!!!!!!

HALLELUJAH!

Commence commenting/paper writing/brownie-eating…now!

P.S.  Oops.  Forgot soy sauce.  (Actually, didn’t have soy sauce and thought I could get away without it.)

(Answered that one.)

Paper.

